MUSIC: Wizkid – Reckless


  • Wizkid Reckless Download mp3

  • Reckless by wizkid

  • Download reckless by wizkid

  • Reckless by wizkid mp3

  • Wizkid Reckless mp3

Wizkid Reckless Download mp3

Nigerian music star, Wizkid has lastly launched his lengthy awaited studio album tagged “Made In Lagos”.

The album homes 14 thoughts blowing new songs and it options Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Terri.

Off the album, here’s a new track titled “Reckless” which is the primary track the venture.

Take heed to “Reckless” under and don’t neglect to share.



 147 total views,  2 views today

About M. Jamiu 673 Articles
Muhammed Jamiu is a Head Editor at Mobilized9ja (M9JA). He has been publishing for 8 years and focused more on Local/World News, Nigeria Music & Video all in English and Hausa Language.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply