Wizkid Unveil Track list For Coming Album Title “Made in Lagos”


Starboy Information Boss, Wizkid unveils the official Tracklist for his Forthcoming album Tagged “Made In Lagos” .

The 14 monitor album options 5 various Artists, Together with Terri, Burna Boy, Ella Mai, Damian Marley and Skepta.

wizkid made in lagos download mp3

Take a look at the monitor list beneath;

  • Reckless
  • Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  • Longtime ft. Skepta
  • Mighty Wine
  • Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  • Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai

wizkid made in lagos album

MUSIC: Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Omo Olomo

  • Smile
  • No Stress
  • True Love
  • Candy One
  • Essence
  • Roma ft. Terri
  • Gyrate

What's On Your Mind?