FULL EP: Sean Tizzle – Where You Been

- Advertisement -

sean tizzle where you been ep
sean tizzle where you been ep free mp3 download

It’s Sean Tizzle once more! The proficient singer comes by way of with this smashing ep titled “Where you been”.

Nigerian afropop singer, Sean Tizzle units off the brand new decade by serving us a model new music titled “Ep [Where you been]“.

All music on this new ep is a mid tempo afrobeat tune infuse with the international pop sound. This to ship a special sound and spice music followers playlist with varieties.

Sean Tizzle who hasn’t been common with hits for some whereas joins the league of early starters to get the a lot want consideration. We hope this Ep ‘Where you been‘ brings again our 2014/15 OluwaTizzle.

The EP consists of 5 tracks produced by totally different beatsmiths like Finito, Steph Keyzz, Wyclef Jean, Dera, and Ok.O. There may be additionally an into by Njeri and Maddison produced by Lelo.

From The Undertaking, “Where You Been EP’” Consists of 5 strong tracks and had visitor appearances from sensational artists.

The album assortment is offered right here on your free and quick download.

Tracklist Beneath;

1. Sean Tizzle – Know Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sean Tizzle – Chargie || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sean Tizzle – Coke Bottle || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sean Tizzle Ft. Wyclef Jean – For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sean Tizzle – Njeri & Madison (Sarah Tobi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

- Advertisement -