ALBUM: Qdot – Alagbe [Mp3 + Zip Download]

Qdot alagbe album mp3 download (zip)

Yorubadboi Data presents the label boss, QDot with this new venture work titled “Alagbe” Album.

Qdot alagbe album mp3 download

This new venture work “Qdot – Alagbe” album is prepared and accessible without spending a dime download under in zip and mp3 format. Don’t hesitate to share this to all social media platforms to your family and friends to get pleasure from it as nicely.

MUSIC: QDot – Ole

retains checking this web page as we’ll proceed updating it. Nevertheless, November20th, 2020 has been scheduled for the official launch of “Qdot – Alagbe” album.

QDot – Alagbe Tracklist

1. Olopa Feat Zlatan Ibile || Download Mp3

2. Moriamo || Download Mp3

3. Eleda || Download Mp3

4. Duro || Download Mp3

5. Iba (Intro) || Download Mp3

6. Gbeja Feat Pasuma || Download Mp3

7. Magbe Feat Patoranking || Download Mp3

8. Gbese Feat Niniola || Download Mp3

9. Ayedun || Download Mp3

10. Dance || Download Mp3

11. Ewe || Download Mp3

12. Maria Ft Xsmile || Download Mp3

13. Iyanu Feat 9ice || Download Mp3

14. Angeli Mi Feat T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi || Download Mp3

15. Jaiye (Bonus Track) || Download Mp3

 440 total views,  3 views today

About M. Jamiu 1369 Articles
Muhammed Jamiu is a Head Editor at Mobilized9ja (M9JA). He has been publishing for 8 years and focused more on Local/World News, Nigeria Music & Video all in English and Hausa Language.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply to leafbooordware Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.